Home.......................
About Us...................
Our Services...............
Employment...............
EMS Community News....
EMS Links...................
Government Links........
Patient Health Tips.......
HIPPA Overview............
Tri-State Doctors..........
Tri-State Hospitals........
Tri-State Nursing Homes.
Insurance Policies.........
Our Educational Pages...
Contact Us.................
FAQ.........................
How to find us............
Customer Feedback......
Customer Payments......
Our Guestbook............
Our Blog....................
Our Forum.................
Vehicles for SALE.........
 

Welcome to Our Contact Page!

Contact Us

AlphaCare Ambulance Corporation                                                                           
20 Madison Avenue, Suite 100 - Paterson - New Jersey - 07524

Office:  (973) 279-1777                                                                                           Fax:      (973) 279-8764

E-Mail:   customerservice@alphacareambulance.com

  

                                          Departments

               »Accounting Office  -   accounting@alphacareambulance.com
     »Administration  -   admin@alphacareambulance.com
     »Billing Department  -   billing@alphacareambulance.com
     »Customer Service  -   customerservice@alphacareambulance.com
     »Human Resources  -   hr@alphacareambulance.com
     »I.T. Department  -   techsupport@alphacareambulance.com
     »Sales Manager  -   sales@alphacareambulance.com
     »Training Department  -   training@alphacareambulance.com

  

                                    Our Management Team

                      E-Mail Address
»Mr. Zimer Rizvani  -   zrizvani@alphacareambulance.net
»Mr. Joe Roselli  -   jrizvani@alphacareambulance.net
»Mrs. Marieta Rizvani  -   mrizvani@alphacareambulance.net
»Mr. Josue Barbosa  -   jbarbosa@alphacareambulance.net
»Mr. Shane Wint  -   swint@alphacareambulance.net

  

 
Top